Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Comfort
    ng

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blanka
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoff
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 June 2018
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Stepson couldn't do enough for you.
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2018

    Great hotel for business trips to Rome

    The minibar fridge was a little noisy during the night
    The staff were very helpful and always smiling. The rooms were very clean with comfortable beds.
    Katherine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018

    Quiet, friendly, unassuming B&B.

    I stayed here to work for a week at Roma Tre University. Eroom42 Hotel was a delightful refuge from Rome's business. The staff were lovely, and the morning coffee (doppio espresso) and croissant were delicious. My room was cool and airy, and quiet. The hotel is small and unassuming but friendly, clean & safe. Be aware, there's not much in the area, but there's a Carrefour mercado across the main road for picnic supplies, and a couple of bars & restaurants along Via Marconi, and opposite Roma Tre.
    Sheila
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    My stay was great- this is a lovely small hotel and the owners are great

    Excellent location, very comfortable and most welcoming and helpful staff.
    Michele
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    Noice from other parts of the hotel could be heard inside the room. Our bed was hard.
    Nicely located to Fuimicino Airport. We had dinner at a very nice restaurant 10 min walk from the hotel, Al Peperoncino. Nice with garage accessible near the hotel and large breakfast.
    Annachiara
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 February 2018
    All the comforts needed together with cleanliness and an awesome staff. Breakfast was also great. I highly recommend this place!!!
    lt

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ugo
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Everything you'd need and want from

    N/A
    It had everything I needed and wanted! Excellent staff, clean, comfortable, great breakfast and great location for what I needed it for.
    Shuji
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    Nothing in particular.
    All of the staffs was very kind and friendly. The location was also convenient. The restaurant which Stephano told us was really good in terms of volume, taste and price. We will meet you again when we visit Rome next time.
    Maris Mazurkevics
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2017
    Everyone very friendly felt like home
    vittoriomassaro
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    24 June 2017

    Great stay!

    It's a pretty long bus ride away from city centre and throughout our stay we can't get access to the wifi so we use our mobile data instead.
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and looks pretty much the same as the ones in the photos. Air conditioning was really good in the room.
    N
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Visitor
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    Pillows are somewhat stiff
    Breakfast and staff friendliness
    Alaadin
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018

    Friendly staff and very clean and nice rooms

    Breakfast had no eggs. And only one type of bread. Bed mattress was a bit hard. All these might not be an issue for many people.
    Very clean, very friendly and helpfully staff, good room size, sound proof windows, air conditioner. Location is in an italian resident avenue which was safer and calmer compared to tourist locations. Metro is close and you can easily find 3 nice italian restaurants next to the hotel by assistance of the hotel staff. There was a private parking for the hotel which made my stay like home! I also like the terrace which you can have adrink or breakfast in it.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017
    Hard beds
    Breakfast
Loading reviews